Investor Relations

Contact

 

Graham Holdings Company

1300 North 17th Street
17th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
703.345.6300
Contact@ghco.com

Pinkie Mayfield

Vice President–Corporate Affairs & Chief Communications Officer
Pinkie.Mayfield@ghco.com
 

Kaplan

750 Third Avenue
7th Floor
New York, NY 10017
212.974.2700

Melissa Mack

Chief Communications & Human Resources Officer
Chairman–Kaplan Educational Foundation
Melissa.Mack@kaplan.com

Mark Harrad

Vice President–Communications
Mark.Harrad@kaplan.com
 

Dekko

Group Dekko
2505 Dekko Dr.
Garrett, IN 46738
800-829-3101

Theresa Peterson

Director, Human Resources
theresa@dekko.com

Joyce/Dayton Corp.

3300 S. Dixie Dr.
Kettering, OH 45439

Rodney Rice

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
rrice@joycedayton.com
 

Hoover Treated Wood Products, Inc.

154 Wire Rd.
Thomson, GA 30824
706.595.9855

George “Doc” Young

Vice President, Sales and Marketing
dyoung@frtw.com
 

Forney Corp.

16479 North Dallas Parkway
Suite 600
Addison, TX 75001

Abe Rubarts

Marketing Manager
abe.rubarts@forneycorp.com
 

Graham Media Group

161 North Clark Street
Suite 2900
Chicago, IL 60601
312.917.6240

Julie Dreixler

Vice President/Chief Human Resources Officer
jdreixler@grahammedia.com
 

Automotive Group

4800 Bethesda Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
301.750.6104

Chris Ourisman

President
courisman@ourisman.com
 

Graham Healthcare

Residential Healthcare Group
5440 Corporate Drive, Suite 400
Troy, MI 48098

Teresa Spencer

tspencer@residentialhomehealth.com
 

Clyde’s Restaurant Group

3236 M Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
202.849.4499
comments@clydes.com

Molly Quigley

Director of Communications
molly@clydes.com
 

Code3

655 15th Street, NW
3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20005

Jennifer Novick

Head of Marketing
jennifer.n@code3.com
 

Megaphone

1255 23rd Street NW, Suite 650
Washington, DC 20037
202.753.9329

Cameron D Jones

Chief Financial Officer
cameron.jones@megaphone.fm
 

Slate

The Slate Group
15 Metrotech Center, 8th Floor
Brooklyn, New York 11211

Katie Rayford

Director of Media Relations
katie.rayford@slate.com
 

Foreign Policy

11 Dupont Circle, NW
Suite 600
Washington, DC 20036
202.728.7318

Maria Ory

Press Director
maria.ory@foreignpolicy.com
 

Pinna LLC

15 MetroTech, 8th Floor
Brooklyn, NY 11201

Maggie McGuire

Chief Executive Officer
maggie.mcguire@pinna.fm 
 

CyberVista

1300 North 17th Street
17th Floor
Arlington, VA 22209
info@cybervista.net

Joseph O'Neill

Director of Marketing
joseph.oneill@cybervista.net